As some may have guessed, I’ve been reading through C.S. Lewis’ “Chronicles of Narnia” for the past few weeks. I’m presently about half-way through “The Last Battle”. It’s been a while (a couple of years) since I’ve read through any novel, and it’s a bit refreshing – and especially refreshing to read through any of Lewis’ works. The last time I’ve read through the series was almost fourteen years ago, when I recieved the books as a present for my fourteenth birthday. Perhaps I’ll read through his “Cosmic Trilogy” next.

Matthew has been kind enough to email me some pictures and a link to an upcoming movie The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe, which looks as if it should be rather interesting. Hopefully it will be better produced than the old BBC series (and it looks as if it will). Thanks, Matthew!

