I’m sorry I haven’t updated the RSS feed every time I’ve posted. The reason for this is that I have to add my items manually to ListGarden before this can happen, and this resides on my computer at home. Lately I haven’t had too much time to be on the computer while at home, due to the arrival of our second child one month ago today. I’ll try to keep on top of it, but if you haven’t noticed the feed updating for a while, I’m probably still doing some posts.

Anyway we have to go to a party today at one of my co-worker’s houses in Waterloo. It should be fun – I didn’t go to it last year because we were off to Jamaica for my sister-in-law’s wedding, but I heard it was a great party from everyone who did go. We’ll probably go to St. Jacob’s Farmer’s Market before the party, since we’re driving an hour and a half to get there, so maybe we’ll see Marvin there (he used to drive me home from university on some of the weekends).

That’s about all for now, have yourselves a great long weekend!

Donatello

