Quick note on a few little things.

First, last weekend I finished putting in the laminate flooring in Niamh’s room and in the hallway. Looks nice, but it was a lot of work. Hopefully we can get the trim in and the doors in soon so I won’t have to think about that room for another few years…

My brother Doug is in Guatemala at the moment on a serve trip, building a schoolhouse. They should be coming home within the next couple of days. Sounds like everything is going well…

On Wednesday it sounds like we are moving to our new office, which means I’ll have to start driving, rather than taking public transit. That won’t be much fun, nor will it allow me to spend as much time reading, or writing. Hopefully I’ll have a bit of time, but I guess we’ll see.

Anyway, that’s all for now. Have a good week!

