Nice to have a bit of a longer weekend once in a while. Tomorrow William and I will be going to the Marvel Superheroes Exhibit at the Ontario Science Center. The one nice thing about getting American holidays in Canada is that everything is open on many of my holidays. It should be fun, and I’m sure Will will enjoy it.

Some time this week, perhaps later on in the week, I’ll try to start posting on one of the projects I’ve been working on for the past couple of months off and on. If I wasn’t so picky about wording, I’d probably be able to write a whole lot more than I do now. Some people just have a talent for writing well and writing quickly, but I am not among those to whom quality writing comes easily.

Anyway, have a great President’s Day all! (That is, have a happy “Washington’s birthday” all!)

