Well, it’s been a week of vacation so far, and I haven’t posted anything yet. I guess I’m due to write something eventually…

I’ve been on vacation since American Thanksgiving, and I will be until the end of this week. I’ve been working on a project which I will post on some time in the next month or so, but I’m not ready for it yet. This week, I’ve just been working on order and layout, and I’m pretty much ready for the implementation now. A lot of work so far and a lot of work to come, but hopefully it will be useful, at least for me, if not for others as well.

I’ve put off posting something that I had mostly ready a couple of months ago simply because I hadn’t finished it off yet. Well, I’ll finish that off shortly and post it today. At least then I’ll have something to show for my week off…

It’s kind of nice, though to have this week off. It’s probably one of the worst weeks of the season for driving to and from work, given that the first major snowfall has occurred, and there has been snow around since. I needed the rest, either way. Back to work on Monday, though.

Anyway, I hope everyone is having a great week otherwise. I’ll post again soon enough.

Donatello

