Well, I guess this is post #100 for me. It’s only been a little over a year for me, but it’s been fun posting so far. Since today’s an American holiday, and since I get American (but not Canadian) holidays off, I have a little bit of time to write a few posts today.

I’m not going to bore you with too many details about how last week went, but I’ll only say that the week has been postponed, and thus won’t be so stressful after all. Everything was actually pretty fun last week, so that was nice. The only issue that I’ve been having last week was a bit of gas in the upper region of my stomach, and some associated heart palpitations. These are annoying, and a bit startling when they happen, but I’ve been assured by my doctors that there’s nothing significantly wrong with me. I don’t know if I entirely agree, but I’ve read some comments by others on the Net that seem to have experienced the same issues, but have remained healthy in every other respect for many years so far. So it’s not much fun, but perhaps it’s just something I’ll have to live with…